Staff and Board


Library Director: Timothy McDonough

Youth Services Librarian: Liz Liddington

Office Manager: Daryll Cook

Circulation Services: Lana Lightfoot

Library Assistant: Claire Moylan

Board of  Trustees

President: Michael Marchese

Vice President: Gail Merola

Treasurer: Lin Morin

Financial Liasion: Joanne McLeod

Secretary: Patricia Stevens

Trustee: Carl Benoit

Contact Trustees: